Pages Navigation Menu

More people cycling, more places, more often

Welcome New Board Members!

Welcome New Board Members!

The GVCC elected new board members at the AGM on Oct. 21st.


On Wednesday, October 21st, the GVCC held on election for the 12-member Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). The candidates each spoke for several minutes about why they wanted to be a part of the Board, and the members attending our AGM voted for their top choices. Active volunteers Matt Huculak, Glenys Verhulst, and Cyrus Molavi were elected as brand new board members, and current board members Breanna MerriganMatt Webb, Kathleen Fraser and Bharat Chandramouli were re-elected. Rounding out the GVCC Board is President Ed Pullman, Secretary Brenda Boyd, Treasurer Michael Fisher and Directors Tim Scolnick and Mandy Pearce. 


We’re excited for the year ahead!